The Autumn House - My Colourful Wednesdaywalk

in #photography4 years ago

Hello lovely Steemians !

20191113_113946.jpg

It is wednesday again and time for another #wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay ^^ .. I have to admit that I am still in a autumn mood, but there will be no frost, dense waterdroplets or landscapes today, just a nice looking autumn house. Thats what I call it ;)

20191113_114238.jpg

20191113_114319.jpg

I see this house every day on my way to work and found it beautiful all the time, but autumn with his various intensive colours makes it look even better ! The rain even intensifies the colours on the baby blue walls. There are plants everywhere at this house, on the front, the sizes, the garage, and the whole yard is full of various bushes too. I really like this view ^^

20191113_114940.jpg

20191113_114720.jpg

I hope you are all enjoying your wednesdaywalk out there and admire your personal autumn sights wherever you are. A great day to you all ;) .. by the way @brittandjosie, it is 4 pm here right now, so it is my first real 4 o clocky, hehe ^^


All pictures were taken by myself, @adalger, with a Samsung Galaxy Mobile Phone.


3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce.jpg


SteemTerminalBanner4.jpg


websiteTemplate.png


image.png


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmgywBKs.jpg


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMxS4C6TfH2hKwgkzW.jpg


photostreem_separators-08.png


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscFu6Z9C45vAtaj46fHKRytJMev17ocs.jpg



If you want to know more about me, just look up my Introduceyourself post or follow my blog ^^

Learn more about @adalger here !


Best wishes,
Adalger

Sort:  

Spring down South @adalger, enjoying the quaint little house you see every day, amazing how some just capture our imagination to being unusual.

Nice to give it the name "Autumn House"!

Hehe, thank you ^^ .. the name seems to be fitting so good ;)

OMG It is SOoooOoOOoooooOOOoooo PRETTY!!!!!!! I love the whole wild and untamed look of it! Would love to see the inside!

Hehe, yes, it looks really pretty ^^ .. I did not look inside the house, but I assume that it will be decorated really nicely and beautiful too ;) .. I wonder how it will look like in winter

Gorgeous no doubt! I think you should make friends with them so you can get to see the inside haha!!

Wow, such a quick answer ^^ .. I already thought about peaking inside, but was to afraid to be captured by them ;) .. maybe one day in the middle of the night when everywhere is light inside, hehe ^^

Ooooooh! Sounds like a good plan!!! Orrrrr you could just make friends with them... take them a cake haha - or maybe a plant, they clearly like plants!

!giphy evil grin




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN US HERE

Thank you for this lovely upvote and resteem ^^ .. I really appreciate it ;)

Pretty in an eerie way 😉👍 love your walks!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Pretty house. Thanks for sharing it with us!

Thank you ^^

What a beautiful home! It is all decorated for autumn!

Those people for sure like their plants ^^

Just like dolls’ houses, very cute and sweet with lots of flowers.

Hehe, but in such a lovely way. I wonder if it was arranged like this or if it was growingth by nature this way ^^

Very nice ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09