Sort:  

Maybe it's because you remember the posts I made on FrenchTouch channel, on Tsu time..? ^^
9upj7p.png my dear and have a wonderful day ! ^
^

Yessss!!! I definitely do remember those days... 🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸
Thank youuuu! 😘❤

"Annecy! I feel as if I have been away and just back again after a long time..." -- well said, I feel a bit in the same way looking at these pictures... bittersweet feelings! love the pale, mustard japanese colours, the atmosphere, and especially, the names of the restaurants. 'takamaka' -- thats so sweet.

Indeed, you are right with the name of the shops and restaurants 😄 ...takamaka...minami....cozna...sapaudia...even for us it is kinda exotic, no french names 😃 I think they try to be original, because there are A LOT of restaurants in Annecy, as it is a touristic city, so all is good to make people think they should enter this restaurant better than that other one ...😏 😄
Thanks for your appreciation @qwerrie and please s0t5hp.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16