Blazin' sky

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Very almost dark, and then this glow which very quickly turned into this blaze of glory hit the clouds! The clouds caught this golden light, carrying it in waves and puffs of golden smoke signals, up into the heavens...


DSC05892b.jpg


==============================================================

For more of my posts, click here
Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful sky 😊 great captured. Love this

Thank you very much, @saffisara... So glad you like it! :)

No need to thank me, you did all the work 😉
LOL but anytime! Was really magical picture
Have a wonderful evening.

You too... 😊 Happy Thursday!!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Hahaha... Yeahhh, you got me there... 😏

Yep...pure magic!

Thank you very much, Melinda... Nature always delivers... 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 22 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Lucky you! This an amazing shot! Absolutely love it!

Thank you very much, @pusteblume... Happy you like it! :)

awesome shot as usual. love the color

Thank you very much, @ekavieka :)

beautiful shot...

Thank you, Birju :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ackhoo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05