The weather report was right again - More snow

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

and a lot of wind, you can tell by how the road looks like.

Sort:  

To cold go back to bed lol

I wish I could sleep through this whole winter, its already been too long. :P

Its been a long one, I do prefer colder weather to the heat these days :)

Hehe, the hot days here last for a month max. :P

We dunt really get hot days In the UK thankfully lol

You are right, you can tell by how the road looks like that there is a lot of wind. You have took a great photo!

Thanks for the comment! :)

I just took a new photo an hour after that one to see how the snow has progressed.

Yes, I can tell that the snow has progressed. Here the snow has gone since few days.

i am so happy i am not where you are right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85