Seven Shades of Rain

in #photography4 years ago

Raining season is at its fullest in here and sun has become like a desert oasis that keeps us away from its rays for too much I have to say. I don't appreciate time spent inside at all and can't skip my daily walks no matter what. We've had a rain break today and that was definitely the time to spend as much of it outside.

"Steemit is becoming a giant photo blog" and I don't want to be left outside so my morning-afternoon post for today is a photography one. Smartphone photography to be more precise.

I don't have a professional camera...yet, so I tried to do my best with the one that my phone has. It's not the latest and greatest but with a little bit of help from Snapseed I managed to take some decent photos here and there around my town. Nothing spectacular. Just my seven shades of rain, as the post is entitled. Enjoy!

9chskd4pyi.jpg

xm0d4octk2.jpg

ciyma4zuz7.jpg

hh3cyzoj6y.jpg

7wpr0h5jlb.jpg

a4ujaxjndj.jpg

tt3vj5y5tx.jpg

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34