📷#WednesdayWalk Walk before work and lunch | 上班前走一回到午餐😎(by @ace108)

in STEEM CN/中文3 years ago


3rd day going to work in the new workplace. I alighted from the bus outside Chinatown Point. Stopped to look at the junction thinking if I should cross the road but decided to go under into the MRT train station.
第3天去在新工作。我在唐城坊外的公交下车。停下来看看交界处想是否过马路,但决定走进地铁车站。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
It looked pretty quiet as I walked there.
走到着里,看起来很静。
@ace108


Even this part that usually was more crowded was quiet. I should have gone to that ATM since nobody was queuing but I am trying to avoid using cash nowadays.
即使这部分通常比较多人的也相当静。我应该去到提款机因为没有人排队,但我现在是尽量减少使用现金。
@ace108


Went out of the station passing by People's Park Centre saying good morning to the laughing buddha inside. During lunch time, there would be a queue to scan for entry to go into the mall although some travel agents in there had closed down.
走过珍珠大厦跟弥勒佛说早安。在午餐时间,这里会有一个队列扫描进入商场虽然有部分旅行社已经倒闭。
@ace108


There's a place selling pau and snacks. Maybe, I'll get breakfast there some day.
有一个卖加包点和小吃的地方。也许,有一天我会来这里买早餐。
@ace108


At the side, there are also many eateries. I thought I would go to one of them for lunch soon.
在旁边也有很多的饮食店。我想我会很快去其一吃午餐。
@ace108


So soon that after few hours of work, I went into this one called "Breakthrough" because it was raining during lunchtime and I didn't want to spend too much time looking around.
没想到快到工作的几个小时后,我走进了这个叫Breakthrough(“突破”),因为午餐时间下雨了,我也不想花太多时间四处找吃的。
@ace108


I started with a ginger tea. It was nice to have that when it rain.
我先喝点姜茶。不错,在下雨喝这正好。
@ace108


Lunch was this nasi lemak. The food and drinks costed less than $8 but still slightly more pricey than I went to Chinatown food centre.
午餐就是这椰浆饭。饭和茶花了我少个$8但仍比我去牛车水的熟食中心贵一点。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78