The Beauty Of The Sky At Sunset

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.

This happy afternoon, I spent time circling around the area where I live, it is not unusual for me today there is no binding work, I only work half a day.

At that time, the day was getting darker, I enshrined the beauty of the sky, Along with that the sun would set, as usual, when the sun sets it always emits light into the sky and looks very beautiful, even then when the weather is sunny, but otherwise when it rains, certainly not can see sunlight because it is covered with thick clouds.


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Beautiful :-) I LOVE Sunsets! I see that water on the ground like you had some rain not long ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29