MacroPhotography Unique Caterpillar

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemian

The day I found a unique caterpillar and I put it here.

As we know, caterpillars have various shapes, sizes and colors. besides, Caterpillars are divided into two types, first hairy caterpillars and the second caterpillars that are not hairless.

The caterpillar I put here is a caterpillar that doesn't have feathers. This caterpillar is small and looks very unique.

This caterpillar is classified as rare, I myself for the first time saw a caterpillar shaped as seen here.


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Ohh! Congratulations, you got a magnificent shot of this beautiful animal. Great job. @wfuneme

Gli teuh takalon..hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22