Only managed to snap this one shot today...

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

The skies stayed gray the whole day.. and they predict a mega cold snap for us in the UK..

image

So im my mind.. if they keep on spraying the skies as they do.. the weather will become manipulated in ways that they control. . . .

image

I have one more day then I shall have my internet up and running.. still having issues with Dtube.. as I would enjoy making content for there with all the footage I have taken from over many years..

Stay safe, and thankyou for looking up.. please do feel like you can coment, I will do must best to get back..

image

Good night world...

Sort:  

Thank you for continuing to share!

Thank you for looking and being kind, have a great day ahead..

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thankyou for the vote, have a great day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78