San Francisco Bay Bridge on a Colorful EveningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends,

Please share your feedback on the click.

DSC_5811.jpg

Note: Long exposure
Click Details :
ISO 100, Aperture F/11, Shutter speed: 10, Camera - Nikon 5200, Lens - 16-30 mm

Thanks
Abhishek

Sort:  

Very beautiful that's my home town. I'm so happy that I live in a place that I see this view almost everyday! It's better in real life.

Thank you so much . . :)

Wow amazing lighting! This is a great photo of the beautiful bay bridge.

Thank You :)

What an amazing photo!

Thank you :)

Hey man! Love the long time exposure, especially because it mirrors so nice in the water! And I am seriously wondering why so few commented and liked this so far, it deserves more!! Also, I just discovered your channel - I'm also involved in the art scene, kind of. However, I don't make beautiful photographies as you do 😉 But I'm trying to be helpful by publishing articles about artists, the art scene & a daily Dosis of inspiration and motivation 😇 Would love to have a chat with you and publish your wisdom or how you got into photography for aspiring steemers and artists (I am currently planning to publish short written interviews in my CreatorsChat series, and you just seem like a perfect fit!). Just send me a message on steemit chat (same name) or reply here if you're interested!

Nice photo. Thanks for the details. I'm learning about using the manual mode. I have a Nikon D 40.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78