You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Egg in the Grass

in #photography6 years ago

.hi my best friend, how are you today today my friend, hopefully your day today well that's okay I hope it is ,, oh yes my friend send me something for you my friend, may my friend very happy to receive it,

image
image
image

.this photo intentionally I take for my friend @lightsplasher hopefully my best friend @lightsplasher very happy to receive it, thanks,

https://steemit.com/esteem/@abdurrahman7/greater-than-flies-are-considered-disgusting-animals-and-need-to-be-avoided-because-they-carry-various-diseases-de1fee6b24644

Sort:  

Nice flower pictures and flies are very important to clean up the remains of animals who have died.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48