Shadows in the desertsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

.
.
There are two pictures taken when I went to the desert.
I asked my wife.
Which one is better for you ?
My wife selected the the first one.
But I prefer the second one.
Perhaps my wife seems to want me more active.
I upload all two photos.

t.jpg

tt.jpg

Have a good evening....^^

Sort:  

I like the second, it is a more quizzical stance.

Both are perfect! This trip must have been awesome! Thanks so much for sharing! =)

excellent, nice picture @abdullar
resteem..

I appreciate how the shadow​ is so contrasting​ with the sand color!

Haha, yes perhaps she liked your more active pose :) Did you find any horned lizards?

Shadows in the night ....

The two shades are more magnificent

The first one has a larger shadow in the focus, but the contrast on second is much nicer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48