The Headshot of Winged Insects

in #photography5 years ago

Let's talk again about the little creatures that live around the bushes. This time I am coming up with the headshot of the winged insects. Fortunately, I got them in calm weather and the right time to make them steady. As usual, the head is my favorite part so I adjusted my macro lens toward their head as closer as I could. By the time I got closer I could see their tiny heads look like the monkeys. What amazing creatures!

Mari kita bicara lagi tentang makhluk kecil yang hidup di sekitar semak-semak. Kali ini saya datang dengan headshot dari serangga bersayap. Untungnya, saya mendapatkannya dalam cuaca tenang dan waktu yang tepat untuk membuatnya stabil. Seperti biasa, kepala adalah bagian favorit saya jadi saya menyesuaikan lensa makro saya ke arah kepala mereka sedekat mungkin. Bahkan, saya bisa melihat kepala kecil mereka terlihat seperti monyet. Makhluk luar biasa apa!

yd0hv1ohhb.jpg

i90o1w5y3i.jpg

0vxx75iwgn.jpg

All of these photos were taken with Oppo A57 + Macro Device

U5dtbQKKmfKuqu7QB1uxntFotPFr9Dq_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I thought earlier that all insects look similar but when I saw macro photography on steemit it looks so different from one another. Beauty of creator seen here.

Thank you so much @introvert-dime. more closer we look more interesting facts we get from these little creatures and I believe so many other out there will make us take a deep breath when we get them by the close up shot. Yes, the beauty of creator work in so detail.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98