HIP: A Friendly Little Girl

in #photography5 years ago

I stood still on the seashore, and my eyes threw to this little girl who was having some food. She was not ashamed, even she did not look at me when I took her photograph. From few meters away, I saw she was deliriously happy, friendly. She was trying to offer her meal to her friend. I pretend not to look at her in which I could be able to capture her expression that might tell us something about the meaning of friendship. Not far from her, two chickens ready to scavenge her meal. Let's say her name Jasmine, a little girl who spent the rest of the day near the beach, she lived there and all she knew was the sea and the beach is the place to gain the excitement.

Aku berdiri diam di pantai, dan mataku berpaling ke gadis kecil yang sedang makan. Dia tidak malu, bahkan dia tidak melihat saya ketika saya mengambil fotonya. Dari jarak beberapa meter, saya melihat dia sangat bahagia, ramah. Dia mencoba menawarkan makanannya kepada temannya. Aku berpura-pura tidak melihatnya, sehingga aku bisa menangkap ekspresinya yang mungkin memberi tahu kita sesuatu tentang arti persahabatan. Tidak jauh darinya, dua ekor ayam siap mengais-ngais makanannya. Katakanlah namanya Jasmine, seorang gadis kecil yang menghabiskan sisa hari di dekat pantai, dia tinggal di sana dan yang dia tahu hanyalah laut dan pantai adalah tempat untuk mendapatkan kegembiraan.

21zpl5sxb9.jpg

jx4txq26ba.jpg

gufu932sp4.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryHuman Interest Photography
LensVR II AFP 18-55mm
LocationUjong Blang, Lhokseumawe

U5dtbQKKmfKuqu7QB1uxntFotPFr9Dq_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

nice. best time of life. innocence

sure...best time ever. thanks

Ada dua hal yang saya dapatkan dalam sajian bg @abduhawab kali ini, dan dua hal tersebut barangkali juga dirasakan oleh yang lai. Mungkin. Entah apa namanya peradaan saya, yang saya tau saya selalu merada sedih dan terpanggil untuk keadaan itu, dilain pihak itulah cerminan kehidupan yang juga kami rakyat pesisir panyai rasakan. Melalui sebait doa semoga Allah selalu melimpahkan Rahmat-Nya buat mareka. Salam takzim bang

So natural!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87