Secret Staircase.

IMG_2860[1].JPG
Only the neighbors know about this staircase. Certainly no random person uses this staircase that accesses the river this far down. You cant see it till you are off the road and its across a private lot. So I guess you could say this is rare location to shoot at LOL.

I've actually never seen anyone down here even my neighbor who built the path. It's incredibly peaceful. There's a very small strip of sand right at the water. I am slowly clearing spaces to sit. The neighbor across the water is never there and its basically an empty lot across the way so theres not even anyone looking at me. I can bring down a few beers no problem.

My favorite area is this little staircase next to the two cars that crashed over the cliff ages ago. You can actually walk right up to the car if you are careful. The cars are completely fire burned. Theres nothing on the inside.
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn8TT6fVzFjS4z9Jv.png
fry.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71