How to mix color for a ins celebrity style picture?I will teach you!如何调色出ins网红质感的图片?

in #photograph6 years ago

IMG_20180616_121039_mh1529122695254.jpg
【Photo by odillegogh】
It has to be said that Instagram is now one of the world's largest photo app. There are so many photos on instagram and so many different styles. What I choose here is my own favorite color palette. If you have any favorite image colors, you can leave a message and a picture for me. I will explain them in the following article.
不得不说,Instagram是现在全球最大的图片软件之一。Ins上的照片很多,风格各异。我这里所选取的是我自己喜欢的调色风格。如果你们有什么喜欢的图片色调,可以给我留言并且留下图片,我会在之后的文章为大家解释。

This is the picture of the afternoon tea I took at the shangri-la hotel in Qingdao. You can see that there are times when afternoon tea requires a bit of intense color, like the rubber bear, the apple and the orange in this picture. And of course this part I'm going to explain to you in a separate issue later on about composition. Don't forget to give me a little attention.
这是我在青岛香格里拉大酒店拍的下午茶图片。大家可以看到有些时候下午茶需要一点强烈的色彩,比如说这张图片里面的橡皮小熊,苹果以及橘子。当然这一部分我打算在之后单独这一期关于构图法为大家解释。不要忘记点点关注顺便催更我哟。

The key color scheme of this picture is:

  1. Increase the brightness of the picture and slightly enhance the contrast.
  2. Increase the saturation by 50 to 70 percent (make the color more beautiful), and adjust the image tone to a cool tone by about 20 percent.
    Be sure to add sharpening, even up to 80 percent, because this picture has carpet, carpet sharpening is very nice.
    这张图片的调色要点在于:
    1.增加图片亮度,对比度稍微加强。
    2.增加百分之五十到七十的饱和度(让颜色更加靓丽),将图片调子向冷调调节百分之二十左右。
    3.一定要增加锐化,甚至可以加到百分之八十,因为这张图片里有地毯,地毯加锐化非常好看。

Thank you very much for seeing this. If you are interested, you can follow me here, or follow my ins:odillber. Send me your favorite photo style and I'll show you how to take pictures in your life or on your cell phone. Love you.
非常感谢大家看到这里,如果大家感兴趣可以在这里关注我,或者关注我的ins:odillber。发给我你们喜欢的图片风格,我来教你们如何在生活中或者用手机拍出来,爱你们哦。

Sort:  

点个赞,关注下,留个言,说句话:“颜色的搭配,一种颜色适合和它相4接近的颜色搭配,这样会很好看,大胆点的话,黑白配,你最美!!”

你好吗?听说有才的人都去参加 “三个一” 活动了呢,你要不要去耍耍?如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

在國內是使用 ins 來作簡稱,而不是使用 ig 來做簡稱嗎?

所以我一開始沒搞懂
哈哈

起初,也我看不明ins 是指甚麼,看完全文才知是 ig

哈哈哈抱歉

但最主要還是角度和擺設是嗎?
藝術的東西我不懂

每个部分都有诶,这个回复是个好点子!以后写下来分享给你!

謝謝你 :)

可以推荐的app有很多,手机的话美图秀秀和泼辣修图都很好用哒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73