Sort:  

The effects are a nice touch. You really created some nice texture which sets the tone for the piece. Good job!

nice that you like it @pattoounlimited and thank you ;)

Ich hab zwar keine Ahnung davon, was und wie Du das machst, aber das Ergebnis finde ich höchst beindruckend. Auf den Bildern sieht man sehr schön wie die Wandlung vor sich geht. Also dann noch viel Spass dabei.

nice effects you've added on that picture.
and those words are really amazing.
thanks for sharing.

Genialer Photoshop🤘 Das Bild sieht einfach umwerfend aus👍😊

This looks interesting and awesome....... I've tried so hard to produce stuff like this on photoshop but it doesn't seem to work out fine.... So just when I'm about to give up, you've given me a reason to hang on.
I'm off to try out my best; thx for inspiring me.

you are welcome @joyart and if you need some tipps and tricks, search at youtube, there are so many great tutorials, i am sure you will find one!
but keep in mind, not every effect have an awesome result with every picture/photo. sometimes you must try out which effect fits which photo better ;)

Thanks so much, I'll try it out

This effect is fantastic in combination with this beautiful picture now turned magnificent. Thanks for sharing.

Namaste :)

Loading...

Really beautiful! I'd like you to take a look at my work in Photoshop: https://steemit.com/ita/@marcuz/gli-animostri-il-pesceleonte. See you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87