Salut Steemit! I want to show you my favorite pictures, and introduce myself :)

in #photogphy8 years ago

Hi! My name is Ivan. I'm twenty. I'm from a small town of Uralsk that is in a large coutry Kazakhstan :) This is my first post on the Steemit. I think you will be interested. Foe several years I'm passionate about photographing and will want to photograph the world from differen sides.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I take picture and share my art stuff in the fun but more often will take a camera. Well, I want to share my some landscape pictures. I think that you like :)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Thin ice on the Ural river. It looks like a mirror, is not it?

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
It looks like the black african savannah ... but this snowless cold winter in middle Asia, yeah :) Shoot maded in December. Snow sweeps all around in this motnth, ussualy. Only, winter lated and beautiful view gave us.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
The sun is shining, melting the clouds away...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
It's me :)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Old chrisian friary, doned a long time ago. Nice place with its own atmosphere. Tunells were from the monastery to the town lenght of a large amount of miles. Peoples happened lost in the tonnels, to avoid such repeated cases it has been flooded. Monks dug by hand this lake that you see on the picture.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Saurkin yar. The bigest ravine about the Ural river. Depth of the ravine measured with the size of a five-story building. Looks cool :)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

P.S. I beg your pardon for my bad English, as this is not my native language, maybe I do not speak in English because I'm Russian and I worth less "to drink vodka with bears and play the balalaika in the harsh Siberian winter :)

...

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Hi ho Ivan!

Привет! ОЧень классные фотографии! Ты большой молодец!

Хай! Большое спасибо тебе)

Welcome Ivan!
Beautiful pictures! I guess the world is great anywhere we are ;)
You have a talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79