TITLE TUESDAY - WINNER: "My name is experience. And you?"

in #photogames6 years ago (edited)

We challenge you to create a TITLE for this picture.

Win 1 SBD + votes!

This game is being posted and judged by @jarvie

Rules and rewards for today's TITLE TUESDAY game below.

Title Tuesday Photo
click to view large

ABOUT THE PHOTO

taken many many years ago on a trip to Europe. I was in Spain for like a month and in one town on one particular occasion i was chatting with this gentleman for quite a while and when we said goodbye he went to shake my hand and super quickly i pointed my wide angle upwards and got the shot. He was hard of hearing so i don't think he even knew about this particular shot.

RULES & HOW TO PLAY

For TITLE TUESDAY we would like you to Give a title for the photo

  1. Share a TITLE that you feel fits the photo best. (In comments)
  2. Only one title per person.
  3. We discourage editing guesses ... if you do state why and what you edited.
  4. Remember that you’re appealing to person who posted the photo (they will choose the winner.)
AFTER SUBMISSION
  1. Deadline is no earlier than Friday. (The host may be flexible but no earlier than 72hrs from posting)
  2. Winner will be announced in this post.
  3. Rewards are transferred to winners about 1-2 times a week.

REWARDS

  • 1 SBD to the best TITLE
  • Additional votes by @jarvie on his favorites

Line_Break  blue.png

NEW TO THE PHOTOGAMES??

Introduction to The Photo Games Post

Stay involved with the community and join the Discord Channel

Sort:  

Toma mi mano y todo estará bien

OK i liked this one, both the sentiment and the fact it's in spanish.
Full vote reward and in the running for top pick.

"Then I was like CHOP, and down he went. He never made fun of my high pants again."

Full vote reward and in the running for top pick.

My name is experience. And you?

I like the sentiment of that title

Full vote reward and in the running for top pick.

Many thanks!
When I saw the photograph, it was the first thing that came to my mind.

"Just shake my hand already, I should have been home 1 hour ago!"

It's funny because it could be true and yet over there seemed like life was slowed down and he didn't seem to be in a hurry at all. But still Full vote reward and in the running for top pick.

Yeah, in some regions of spain that does happen :) Thank you, glad I'm in the race!

No, you smell MY fingers!

LOL, now I can't unsee that!!

Experience and nostalgia

Time passes very fast, you take advantage of it.

Remember me in your prayers

"It was a pleasure."

Nice-ish to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28