SELFIE ON THE SPOT - Photo Games Season 2, Week 2, Game 5

in #photogames6 years ago

SHARE YOUR SELFIE RIGHT NOW AND WIN POINTS

This one is pretty straightforward and easy. Take a selfie RIGHT NOW, I’ll wait….Ok, perfect, now share it in the comments. I want to see where you are right now as you are reading this.

Here’s one of me right now to get things started

Just barely missed a beautiful sunset because I was driving in a canyon. Not 5 minutes before the colors were amazing.
LRM_EXPORT_20180413_210407.jpg


POINTS AND RULES

  • Each Photostar will choose 5 of their favorite Selfie on the Spot submissions
  • Top selections will be awarded as follows:
    1st - 5 points
    2nd - 4 points
    3rd - 3 points
    4th - 2 points
    5th - 1 point
  • Winners will be added to the @photogames leaderboard
  • Game ends Saturday 6PM EST

Don’t forget to play the other games for this week that are still open

MEME ME Closes Friday 6PM EST
THROWBACK THURSDAY Closes Saturday 6PM EST
JACK MY STYLE Closes Sunday 6PM EST

THE PHOTO STARS

Be sure to visit each of their blogs for more chances to win points
@caseygrimley
@alevaskye
@jfolkmann
@yumyumseth
@derangedvisions
@asgarth

QUICK SCHEDULE FOR WEEK 2

The rest of our schedule for week 2 is as follows

  • GAME 1 - METADATA MONDAY (Monday- Wednesday)
  • GAME 2 - JACK MY STYLE (Tuesday-Sunday)
  • GAME 3 - MEME ME (Wednesday-Friday)
  • GAME 4 - THROWBACK THURSDAY (Thursday-Saturday)
  • GAME 5 - SELFIE ON THE SPOT (Friday-Saturday)

NEW TO THE PHOTOGAMES??

Introduction to The Photo Games Season Two

Sort:  

the trick is to wait to read these posts right as or after you do something cool or you are somewhere cool. Haha

Btw melissa just got a steemit account and she does photography so i was telling her about @photogames and then we did a spinning selfie

_85J6035.JPG

Nice way to take the attention away from the background lol 😁

#jarviespin for the win! 5 points!

well nothing changed on my side from 2 hours ago :)
IMG_8067a.jpg

I can relate bro 😢 been indoors all day.

Congrats! 5th place = 1 point!

Photogaming before bedtime.
IMG_20180413_232128.jpg

I had to zoom in to see who's post was at the very top... and since it was mine you get 2nd place (sorry, it's pretty impossible to beat a @jarvie-spin when it comes to selfies) 4 points!

I know I saw it haha It's like whole new photography technique to explore hahaha thanks @caseygrimley!

Sounds like you've had a rough day... not a bad place to be driving!! : ) It is bee day here... my son and I are opening up the hive to check it and do some maintenance.
IMG_4079f.jpg

20180414_173138.jpg
Beautiful wedding card!

Now you're just bragging.... :P
Congrats! 4th place = 2 points!

Out for a nice bike ride I see. 3rd place and 3 points for the matching expressions! :D

Yeah, the ride was nice! And even brought me some points ))

Sitting behind my iMac, grabbing a book I'm considering taking with me on my holiday monday, and sharing that with you - a great book tip must make up for all the cool things others are doing right?

IMG_8147.JPG

I have one, I know I'm late but I'm still posting it. I did it the day of the selfie post but I had no internet to post it :(

IMG_20180412_1328593.jpg

P.S: This was after the accident, I was turning into a unicorn

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16