MORNING FRESHNESS

in #photofriend6 years ago

So it was early in the morning and all I could think of In school was how to get to class. I was tired and sleepy early in the morning but I guess it was the rain. The rain has been pouring down recently, I don't usually enjoy the raining season because of everything it brings along with it. Bruises hurt more, everyone becomes muddy and wet, we sleep longer 😁, etc. I got outside and as it continued to shower I saw this leaf with drops of water on it and I decided to take a photograph of it.

image

It was my morning freshness, the rain even though I didn't use to enjoy it, I still loved the way the one in this morning felt.

POST PROCESSING

So I decided to edit and process the photo to see if I could get something better or different from the original photo.
i use the saturation effect, a little of the HDR for details and of course structure to bring out even more detail. Then I tried the drama tool which made it darker which I really Enjoyed.

image

I loved the way the photo was darker and the drops of water made it look really cool.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@stevenson7 Your post has been upvoted by @reach.curation


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn


Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87