There's a fire in my heart

in #photofriend5 years ago

_DSC1147-Edit.jpg

ISO 5000 - 50mm - f2.2 - 1/200 sec

I did this night time photo shoot a while ago and it was the first time I had ever tried to use sparklers. It was definitely a challenge getting all the settings right and trying to capture all the bits from the sparklers when they were lit. Combine that with it being well night time and having to have my ISO high enough to capture everything. Overall it was a very fun challenge.

Let me know what you all think, did I capture a good photo or do you think there is something I could have done better or differently?

Sort:  

Interesting shot! Great use of depth of field. I can imagine getting the sparkles right was challenging. I’m not sure I have any suggestions for improvement.

Thanks appreciate the feedback.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98