CP Rail, Canada [2 photos]

_MG_2787.jpg

Canada is connect by railway across the country. You can travel from East to west coast of Canada using train. How amazing? Traveling by train is one of my favorite way.I did try taking ViaRail from Montreal to Toronto in July 2018 and it was an amazing experience.

_MG_2751.jpg

I enjoy seeing trains at the Waterfront station, Vancouver. When you have to visit waterfront station, don't forget to see those trains arrive and depart at the station. There are 5 types of transportation you can see at waterfront station.

  1. Skytrain (Go to Richmond and Surrey)
  2. West Coast Express (go to Mission, BC)
  3. CP Rail (I think it go to interior Canada, no passenger train)
  4. Seabus (go to North Vancouver)
  5. Cruise (Go to Alaska/ Seattle I guess)

"Please Support my blog by Commenting, Upvoting, Following & Sharing. I have a lot of amazing photos to share."***

Sort:  

I love trains, which you can see a little bit at my blog and your photos are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84