You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Sunday Sleet Shower

in #photofeed6 years ago

Finally a soul who appreciates the wild birds which 99.99999993 people take for granted every day !! I have been beating my 'bird' drum for yonks and no response (one lady posted a picture of pigeons in the city square and was offended when I called them 'ornithologic weeds' ) .. That is an amazing variety in your backyard, I am suitably impressed. Does NH stand for New Hampshire? {scratches head in puzzlement...thinks} 'Does New Hampshire even have a coast?'

Sort:  

LOL! Yep, my family and friends call me "The Crazy Bird Lady" so definitely a kindred soul here. And yes, NH stands for New Hampshire and there is a smallish corner of coast land.

http://www.hampton.lib.nh.us/hampton/history/vignettes/NHhistoricseacoast.htm

I'll be sure to keep an eye open for your next birdie drum beat. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77