[PHOTO] Taking pictures through dirty train windows #22

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [PHOTO] Taking pictures through dirty train windows #22


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=soyrosa
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=photo-taking-pictures-through-dirty-train-windows-22


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Oh my god! I LOVE these @soyrosa :) also digging the cold tones of the photographs, gives them that moody vibe and deep atmosphere, if I closed my eyes I could easily imagine myself sitting by that window.

THANKS @kotturinn! I was hoping you'd like these :D They are quite moody indeed, and oh, that feeling of sitting in a train driving through a somber and dark and cold landscape... One of my favourite things in the world <3

Beautiful shot
I love the rain drops cascading on the glass and the warm colors. The most amazing shots comes when we dont expect.

Yes, absolutely true! I should have my camera with me at all times, unfortunately I don't. But moments appear out of nowhere sometimes :-)

Exactly
But at least we are thankful for the moments you had your camera with you.... Keeep bringing in more of this, photography has a way of inspiring me

The way the water line sits on the windows looks so cool. The first one also looks a little like a wet spider web. Great shots.

despite all the water it looks like a burned landscape.

These images are so fascinating. I just love them! haha I also like out the out of focused light reflections break up the image as well. Not sure if you planned it that way or if it was a happy accident. :)

Love rainy days pics, that light looks so on point girl <3

Those are such cool shots Awesome

Very interesting shots! And a perfect time to take photos :)

Awesome being on the map too!! Steemit has alot of exciting features on board 🙄

That's very cool right?! :D There's sooo much to learn! Contact me whenever you need help or info, I know a lot about this place :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82