Wedding Photo of the Day #28

in #photofeed6 years ago

#28


Wow, 28 days! Scientifically that's long enough to form or break a habit! I'm honestly not going to go 'wow' every week that passes, but 28 days of posting is one that I'm quite proud of really. I know my wedding work doesn't appeal to everyone, hell, when I started in photography I too thought that wedding photographers were nothing more than failed photographers! Still, I do love this job (most of the time!), although this year in particular I'm keen to look outside of my own Wedding bubble and move my photography on!

Sansom Photography best wedding photography uk -6-17.jpg

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me.

Please RESTEEM if you like my work.

Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

awesome wedding photography

Sweet work on the bokeh right there man!


t.

Thanks! Pretty sure this is another freelensed one!

It's so beautiful! Congrats!

Thank you :) These guys were awesome!

I like your wedding photography style! You should be proud of it!

that's awesome! consistency is key on Steemit I think.. :P it was hard at first to work all the steeming into my schedule, but I think I've gotten used to it now.

Love you choice of focus on this. I've only shot one wedding so far and I had a blast. Looking forward to more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78