Time well spend?

in #photofeed5 years ago

What is it that keep us young, what determine if we spend our time well? Is it the feeling we have, the goals we reach or is it way simpler? At the moment I took this photo I knew, i spend my time well... not sure why but I just knew!

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length18mm
ApertureF7.1
ISO100
Exposure time1/250
Panorama?yes - 3 Images
LocationHarlingen
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Sort:  

nic photo....

plz come my id and bot plz

"plz come my id and bot plz" - I dont understand - sorry

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-19T17:38:00
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1438.90/1600.00
Total Photos: 193
Total comments: 16
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @ricpicks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60