Gentle things

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

I miss the days when I was experimenting with different photography techniques so yesterday I told to myself that it's about time I go back to the golden days.
When I took this shot I envisioned motion, a painterly feel to the image. I wanted to use a longer shutter speed to achieve that effect but the wind was too strong and couldn't quite get the settings right so I took this image instead. Not quite what I wanted but still love the outcome.
I used a 35mm lens at F2 and a shutter speed of 1/400 sec.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28