Sort:  

Not that it is very important ;-) But you find a complete equipment list here -> https://www.mibreit-photo.com/equipment.html

I only use auto mode, still not good at using manual. How long have you been doing photography?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think equipment is secondary. All it takes is some practise and understanding the exposure triangle in the beginning to be able to use Av or Manual mode.

I'm doing photography for 10 years now.

cheers,
Michael

What's Av? 😁

Wow! Good for you!

So where are you traveling right now?

Posted using Partiko Android

Aw that's quite expensive expenses for the price of Steem rights now, lol. But I have a Nikon d3400 in a bundle also from Amazon. It's an okay camera I guess?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84