Photobombed by an owl face cat - Catstract photography

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

This cat just photobombed my abstract photography experiment :)
#catstractphotography


DSC_9911.jpg
#catstractphotography This is my ORIGINAL CONTENT. Follow, Upvote and Resteem if you like it. Thank you


Categorycatstractphotography
Settings 120mm f/4 1/250 / ISO-400
CameraNikon D750
LensNikkor 24-120mm f/4G
LocationBucharest(Cat city) - Romania
Sort:  

Misssuuu!!! PPRPRPRPERFECT!!!! i like it the cats!!

I think he purrrfectly added to your photo.

hehe, I think he asked "photo without me not possible, human"

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86