Shot & Thought #51 : OPIP* - Forest stream

in #photofeed6 years ago

Welcome Steemians!


First of all - What is OPIP???

OPIP is my new short version of posts I am going to share, Post which will tell You about what I am working on now and what You can expect during next few days...

OPIP means "ONE PHOTO INTRODUCTION POST" - isn't that great ??? :D


Recently I was visiting my hidden stream near the shores of Jonsvatnet lake, Trondheim area. Why I am calling it My Hidden? Because I found it first on map, watching the google maps and satelite photos, than, exploring the area personally - it is nothing amazing You can say - just a regular, small, mountain stream in the forest...
... but it is mine, and thet is why its unique! ;) Just kidding...

The stream is maybe small - but believe me, once I went there after big rains - it was really big! I could even say, it was dangerous! I am sure I will share my shots from that time some other day.

This is just "one photo introduction post" as I mentioned in a title - so, next week You will see full gallery with, I hope, some extra movie, which I took at location, I will have to just render it in proper way with some music, hope it will be nice add on to the post.

Tell me what You think!


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Welcome to the northern jungle


IMG_8986sm.jpg
Left click on the image to view in Full Screen mode!


CategoryLandscape/Long exposure
Settings20mm | ISO100 | f18 | 2sec
GearCanon 6D + Canon 16-35mm + polar + ND8
LocationJonsvatnet area, middle Norway

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me
Any questions or opinions - write a comment. Great thanks for supporting my work!

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-17T18:39:12
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1343.39/1600.00
Total Photos: 116
Total comments: 13
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good jobb Adi !!!

:D More and more on the way... but there is always not enough time... You know how it is...

Yes i know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09