You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Camera Should I Buy?

in #photofeed5 years ago

Hi @skiesandsports,
pretty funny actually. Yesterday I was discussing with my brother which camera I should buy. I am far away from professional but I want to use it to help my mum to get some attention for her shop on social media.

It feels to me with a camera you can do a lot of creative things. I do not believe that I want to do it proffessional but I think every entrepreneur should have a basic one in our modern world :)

Thank you very much for your post I really appreciate it.
Keep on doing awesome shots and maybe one day we will see eachother on a contest fighting for the best shot.

Cheers,
Max

Sort:  

Thanks! You're right, there's no excuse for poor photography if you have a website/social media to promote a business!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15