A BEAUTIFUL LOVE 13+ PHOTOGRAPY AND 12+ LOVE SMS

in #photofeed6 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone how are you all hope you also very good.today I share 13+ photograpy and 12+ love sms hope you also like my love post

NUMBER 1......

Make a sweet call in the morning of the sweet sunshine,Kant's don't miss the sms,if you are afraid of deep nijhum night, but call the story of ghosts how to hear.

image
Source

NUMBER TWO.....

The dream about which you dream about.you feel that I feel in my heart.you are the lover of love whose rhythm I am ....

image
Source

NUMBER THREE.....

If you are a crazy taking with sweet smile,you be lost with the sky blue, I hope you have unlimited expectations. I want to live all your life.

image
Source

NUMBER FOUR.....

Remember when you are stunned,I think you always feel like,in the dream,I see you in my eyes. I think you breathe in me and believe me.

image
Source

NUMBER FIVE......

I f you love love,then bees believe that bees.because the faith of both of them is found only by the grace of love.

image
Source

NUMBER SIXTH........

Do you know why birds call?tell me the break your sleep.do you know why flowers blossom? You will see.do you know why the sky? your mind is bad.do you know why everyone likes you? You are very good.do you know why you are very Good? You are my guntoe.

image
Source

NUMBER SEVEN.....

What is love? thirty die sandal flame, what is love? any river floating in the river, what is love? come on, come back to happiness, what is love? smile between mourning tears, what is love?any unknown address? what is love? what is love?

image
Source

NUMBER EIGHT.....

I am away from Nilima, near you.seeing me, I will get to the heart.do not hear any story,gain only songs.the song that can be found in the song is the tension of love.

image
Source

NUMBER 9........

A true love doesn't love hundreds of women....and he loves a girl in hundreds of ways.....

image
Source

NUMBER 10......

I was afraid to see him more, I left like to happy morning dawn.his love for Preeti in his hut, I hope in his life, life is full of life.

image
Source

NUMBER 11......

Do not understand what is in you... only for eternity you want to seek lakhiyaatak.... I wish you all the life... what strange love..... what strange relationship.... forget everything when you look at the face of your face.... I have lost my self.... Really.

image
Source

NUMBER 12...

A lot of them in a sketch a life filled with sorrow.many mistek in love give life for mistekes.but I am yours.

image
Source

MY HOPE......

image
Source

if you love my love sms and pictures, please read me a post,thank you all, definitely give me a line and a comment and follow me

Sort:  

really great post........thanks for sharing

Thanks for sharing your excellent comments

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mamun123456.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85