You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microcosmos - the tiny creatures that surround us

in #photofeed6 years ago

You are welcome :) I read through the comments and yes, the firebug stole the show :)

And the bees. Why aren't more people angry or incensed about the whole thing? Why isn't it a bigger deal? Just why? It makes me sad more than angry anymore. I'd love to see you tackle that post.

Sort:  

I fear my answer may be a little too pessimistic... which is why I tend to stick to bringing "positive" awareness to others in my blog, an attempt to showing a tiny glimpse of the beauty that surrounds us all in the hopes that a lightbulb turns on rather than pointing out our failures (which we are often well aware of already... there a few excellent scientific articles and documentaries on the disappearing bees ordeal)

Thanks Lynn. I hope you and Brian are keeping your spirits up. Much love to you 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84