In love with Istanbul

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

c7fecbb9-84b1-48b9-9238-cd3a6198f0b3.jpeg


All right, I had only 5 hours or so to explore this city in a tourist mode but I have to say that from the very first step in the historical center I was hooked. Fantastic atmosphere and such beautiful vibrant movement all around. Sad to be leaving this soon but I am sure that I will be back sooner than later.

Shot with IphoneSe
Shot by her, the one from the lost in happiness team


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I've been so close, but never to Istanbul. From what I've seen and heard from other people, it's photographer paradise.
One day.

Oh it really is. Only if I had brought my camera. Only if I had more time... Eh. Well, there is always a next time. hopefully. :)

I have been to many places in Turkey but never in Istanbul, definitely on my bucket list.

P.S. your nickname got me here haha. Upvoted & Followed.

Oh you definitely have to go! I spent so little time there so I definitely want to go back myself too! :)
And I am happy to read that the name gets attention, thank you so much! :)

You are very welcome, keep spreading good vibes! :)

WARNING! The comment below by @shovon51 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-30T07:16:54
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1730.60/3200.00
Total Photos: 147
Total comments: 60
Total contest wins: 21
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Lovely photo & blog @lostinhapinness

Hope to stay in touch. Here's a live recording with my Tribe playing a composition entitled Bosphorus Strait :-)

https://dsound.audio/#!/@luciannagy

Teserkurler

Regards

Very Nice. Look here and I will provide you more votes http://mcg6000.com/booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27