In Which We Look for Orchids

in #photofeed5 years ago

Flowers (78).jpg

Anyone who knows me well will tell you that orchids are truly some of my favorite flowers. Not sure what it is about them really, but I've always liked them. They can come in such a great variety of colors, sizes, and sometimes even different shapes. They're resilient and subtly scented so they don't overwhelm you.

So I always look for orchids.

Flowers (80).jpg

Flowers (81).jpg

Flowers (82).jpg

Sort:  

Orchids are so pretty. Great pictures.

Aren't they awesome flowers?! And thank you. :-)

These orchids are very beautiful and have lovely colors! I like them, too. ;)

I am Seeing this orchid very first time in my life. So beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24