So Many Photos - Photographer Problems

in #photofeed6 years ago

One of the problems I have is that I have so many photos from my life of travels that I can't give them all the time they deserve. I could post a photo to Steemit every day for my like and still have some left over. I get stuck having to gloss over some because they don't fit the style I've created for myself or they are too personal to share with the internet. By personal I mean they relate to my life and have meaning there but to someone else it's just another photo.

Here is a photo from a trip to Kyoto that I really love and want to get framed for my wall. But I'm hesitating because of all the other shots that are yelling at me saying "we were here first!" and "that photo doesn't even look like yours!"

But here it is anyway.
_27A3910-1.jpg

Camera Settings


Canon 5D MKIII
50mm
F2
1/400sec
ISO100


Intro Post
Website kieranstone.com
Instagram @kieranstoneau
Facebook Kieran Stone


Sort:  

Kieran, other photos were right I wouldn't have thought it was yours. That is really what is so great about it, and that you like it so much and moved it up the line.

You need to tell your photos to stop bullying each other and being so entitled XD This one is definitely frameworthy but I probably say that bout all your photos.

Nice to See it!

I like when you (any photographer, really) steps outside of your regular!

I love this shot mate. Sometimes things that were there first just have to move on once their time is up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75