Marshall Lake

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

November

I enjoy looking at my photo archives each month, going back by year to see what I shot on this same date a year or more ago. When I was looking back through my November photos, this small shoot from a year ago popped out at me. We had just got our first snow, and I was shooting my first roll of film through my recently acquired Mamiya C220. I also shot a few photos for Fossil this day that I ended up sharing on my Instagram.

IMG_1113-4.jpg

Running through my first roll of 120 film with a Mamiya C220.

IMG_1118.jpg

Mashall Lake, Washington with a fresh snow in the mountains.

Oh and P.S. I got the wheel bearings replaced and swapped out my tires for a pair of snow tread with studs! The Mundane.

Sort:  

Nice. Great concept. You see things differently as they age.

I'll say. It's like finding forgotten money in pants pockets.

lol. I have not thought of that for a long time.

Give us more!

Just in case you wondered if we liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05