How do you feel about this? (Caption This)

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

CAPTION THIS

I've noticed this picture of my friend Seth elicits a few feelings in people and some fun responses.

To make it even more fun I'll give 10sbi total sorted between various responses as I feel like it.

FAQ

  • Yes this is real. 100%
  • I don't even own photoshop... but this is 100% real
  • No not poisonous
  • Yes they're not small
  • Some got close but not like seth
  • Yes there were TONS of these all around this place
  • Jamaica
  • No idea the name of the spider
  • Never touched

Sort:  

I can’t figure out if this is an ad for Fear Factor or a sequel to E.T.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am totally bat-*hit scared of a spider being that close to my face! Oh, my!! What would have done if that spider tongued you back?? :)

Just something to think about!

These are really awesome, fear factor thrown to the wind. Great shots!

!tip

Yaaaaayyy😨😨😨😨

This will get some likes on Instagram 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha I wonder if he has instagram... he certainly had some reaction on facebook

Here we see the Seth go in for the kill, he caresses the web with his tongue waiting until the unsuspecting spider pounces, then he snaps his jaw shut with ferocity rendering the spider defenceless 💯🐒

I have a love-hate relation with spiders... I love them and they hate me, at least once a month I'm bitten by one, and I'm sure it's a spider, mosquito bites look way to different... and I normally find the culprit the next morning! And I can't figure out why they hate me so much... I don't even kill them, I just pick them up and put them on the garden next to all the ants! But now that I'm thinking about, maybe they are love bites, I don't kill them and they come back and give me a love bite that itches for a week! :)

BTW, that is how you get spider powers ! You eat the spider and you become ManSpider(can't use spiderman because trademark! Don't want to get sued by Marvel)

Yummy! :D

Greets from germany

Posted using Partiko Android

I have to try this!😁🕷 it would give me more adrenaline than doing hand drawings of Ned🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @jarvie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.080 which ranks you at #290 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 291).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 216 contributions, your post is ranked at #31.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89