Looking Through The Gap

in #photofeed5 years ago

It was a fine seasonal evening in December. I like this particular view because it shows the gap between different rock formations leading up to the Mogollon Rim, which is the edge of the great Colorado Plateau.

looking through 8x12.jpg

This image was recently captured in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

The view is looking so far away

It's nice to see this distance, yes.

That happened to me as well, I guess it works then, thanks!

There sure is a lot of depth from that angle, I'm guessing that's by where you got the deer shot and I never thought to shoot that perspective before, hm.. Nice one. I'll look at that area in a different light next time I'm there.

I think the depth of field is excellent, your right it was just up the hill from the deer encounter. I think it's a good spot to work over.

Yes indeed it is well lit and full of color to enjoy!

Beautiful photography

The sky are looking so good

Yes indeed it's mighty fine!

Great shot you have capture my friend. Sedona zone is always amazing, i enjoy it's beauty.

Thanks, I'm so glad you enjoy the beauty of Sedona.

great photography and very nice place

It's wonderful to see and photograph.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88