You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Universe in a Cup of Coffee

in #photofeed6 years ago

Sorry to disappoint you; I am not sure if I will have a beer post this week :) You can still say cheers, though, even with a cup of coffee :) Haha
Nespresso dark blue? Is it one of those coffee capsules?
I am getting the impression that you were out for a beer every night in Japan 😁

Sort:  

I was!!!! How did you guess ;)? We can say cheers with a coffee yes! So cheers! Nespresso is the one of the capsules, yes, and it´s my favorite so far, although I always love to try new flavors of... everything! maybe next beer vlog of yours you can make the video and then start backwards... would it work?
PS (psssss): please vote on my comment if you can, please, thanks, grazie, obrigada, Blagodarya! Благодаря! Arigato!

Well, you were on a holiday, so what else could you do? :)
Next beer vlog - I have to think about it :) Thanks for the idea, though! It might as well work that way.
I am heading to the Beer Saturday post now :)

Thanks, Dan! I think I can have a chance this week :), let's see...! I'm expecting your vlog, now you made us get used to it ;)

Haha, I feel pressured! I don't know if I can meet these expectations 😁

Of course you can! Don't feel the pressure, just let it flow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31