Water Tower and a little fog!

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

On a early sunday morning i saw some fog outside when i woke up. That means one thing for a photographer, Go outside quick! I grab my gear and went for a drive. The fog was not very good and the light was also not good because it was past sunrise already. I decided to go to the open fields near the water tower in the hope to get some sunraystrought the treelines and to flight my drone.

Here is what my drone saw :)

DJI_0104.jpg

DJI_0142.jpg

DJI_0166.jpg

This tower is in the village of Polsbroek in the Netherlands! Its build in 1936 and is 47 meter height and can contain 400 cubic meters of water!

Sort:  

That second one especially is sweet!

Thank you very much! I took it with the Mavic pro. That one could shoot portrait mode :p Mavic 2 doesn't doe that! That's what i flight with today!

This post is supported by $0.48 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Thank you so much!

Awesome what you can catch with a drone! Congratulations on your win in Photocircle!

Thank you, i am still learning.

On my recent trip to the South Pacific, was quite intrigued to watch a young family using a drone to get some photos I could only dream about getting! Maybe it’s a new toy I need to get.

If you are into photography it's definitely the future! I love it!

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85