2018 Best Photo Gems From My Collection, Part 2 Of 2

in #photofeed5 years ago

It's time to recap the last year photo wise and the best way to do this is to find out best of the best photos I took this year. I think I chose about 40 out of a couple of thousand I kept this year. Now its time for second half of the shots. Anyone who sees my posts has seen most of them posted by me through all the year of 2018. Mostly I am a nature photographer so this is the main subject of the photos I have here.
It is not important how cool and stunning the location is, I chose the photos of their looks, composition etc, photos that in my opinion turned out to be perfect. Photos are in no particular order. I will write the location and season on every photo.

If you are interested in seeing the first part, see this: 2018 Best Photo Gems From My Collection, Part 1 Of 2.

northern Estonia, suurupi, fall
DSC_0003.jpg

Tiskre, northern Estonia, summer
DSC_0021.jpg

Krafla volcano, northern Iceland, summer
DSC_0110.JPG

Keila Joa, northern Estonia, fall
DSC_0107.jpg

southwest Iceland, summer
DSC_0083.jpg

central Estonia, summer
DSC_0144.jpg

Tiskre, northern Estonia, summer
DSC_0198.jpg

Wallberg mountain, southern Germany Alps, summer
DSC_0301.jpg

Tiskre, northern Estonia, spring
DSC_0214.jpg

Bolungarvik, western Iceland, summer
DSC_0165.jpg

West fjords Iceland, summer
DSC_0228.jpg

Tallinn zoo, Estonia, summer
DSC_0395.jpg

Stockholm, Sweden, fall
DSC_0447-2.jpg

<sub< Fall glacier, southern Iceland, summer
DSC_0232.jpg

Vormsi island, western Estonia, winter
DSC_0458.jpg

Rapla, central Estonia, summer
DSC_0569.jpg

Glymur Waterfall, southwest Iceland, summer
DSC_0248.jpg

Tiskre, northern Estonia, summer
DSC_0651.jpg

Rapla, central Estonia, fall
DSC_0729.jpg

Southern Iceland, summer
DSC_0318.jpg

Eastern Iceland, summer
DSC_0425.JPG

Kakumae beach, northern Iceland, spring
DSC_1048.jpg

I hope you enjoyed viewing my best pics of 2018, let me know your thoughts!




Untitled4.png

Sort:  

Fantastic, thank you. Hard to decide should I first visit Estonia or Iceland.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, Estonia is my homeland. Much of greenery and beautiful seasides here. Iceland is a place on its own and there is no place like this anywhere else. Nature is... Simply stunning. If you want something totally extraordinary then I'd recommend going to Iceland, if you enjoy forests more then choose Estonia because Iceland has none :D

Don't want to diminish Estonian beauty, because it is beautiful of course, but Iceland is a country on its own... and looks like a planet from outer world - but try to avoid visiting it during the winter.
Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20