Sort:  

Me too! I've never had rabbit anything that I know of, I won't eat veal, or lamb bc I just can't. I could really be a vegetarian - I'm close to it I suppose.

Poor John made a veal stew the other day and I couldn't eat it and it turned him off of eating it as well. The dog ended up with two days worth of food but never again.

I'm the same way. The eating baby animals thing is a pretty disgusting human habit. I eat beef, chicken, and occasionally pork. I get all weird about the chicken though, because I have chickens. Like if I use a can of chicken I feel guilty because I think about how happy my chickens are, and how the meat came from miserable factory raised chickens. Maybe I think too much :)

I've never eaten rabbit either. Don't plan on it unless I'm starving.

I would totally get weird about chickens if I had them too!! They'd all have names which is a big no no if you are raising them, but I'd still have names.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30