Le bout du monde / The end of the world

in #photofeed6 years ago

polaroid029.jpg

En Français

Voici une des images réalisées avec le dernier film couleur de Fuji le Fuji 100C. La teinte virant vers le violet est du à la pause longue. Il s'agit d'une image réalisée un des matins où je travaillais ma série Horizon(s). Comme j'utilise le polaroid 600SE avec ses dos modulables, cela me permettait évidemment de tester d'autres films.
Cette image est donc mon bout du monde à moi, les Pyrénées plongeant dans la mer au loin.

N'hésitez pas à me dire ce que vous en pensez dans vos commentaires. Et si vous aimez mes travaux au Polaroid, n'hésitez pas à upvoter et à partager.

English

Here is one of the images made with the latest color film of Fuji Fuji 100C. The hue turning to purple is due to the long exposure. This is an image made one of the mornings where I worked my series Horizon (s). As I use the polaroid 600SE with its adjustable backs, it obviously allowed me to test other films.
This image is therefore my end of the world to me, the Pyrenees plunging into the sea in the distance.

Feel free to tell me what you think in your comments. And if you like my work at Polaroid, do not hesitate to upvote and share.

Sort:  

On dirait une aquarelle :)

Tout à fait :)

is it from beside a sea?

As you can see in my description it is the end of Pyrénées. So you have two choice : Mediterranean or Atlantic. I gave another thing in a comment below : Pyrénées Orientales. So this picture was taken on the mediterranean sea....

Amazing shot!

Many thanks. Yes i love my land :)

vraiment très jolie, où étiez vous pour avoir cette vue énorme???
au plaisir, kénavo.

upvote et resteem

A Leucate dans les Pyrénées Orientales ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97