And if I seem to be afraid...

in #photofeed6 years ago

..... to live the life, that I have made in song .....

..... it's just that I've been losing, so long .....

Barcelona Lifestyle Photographer - Dallas & Sabrina-2.jpg

Words are from the song "These Days" written by Jackson Browne, and the version I was listening to was performed by the artist Nico.

The photo was taken by me with a Nikon D750 camera and Sigma 35mm f1.4ART lens. Exposure was 1/4000 @ f1.8, ISO 50. The RAW image was edited by me using Adobe Lightroom 5.5 with a custom preset made by myself and tweaked for this photo.

I post photos, follow me @dexter-k on Steemit to see more.

You can also see our professional photography work if you want to by heading over to our website dallaskphoto.com and dallaskolotylo.com.

Remember to stay alive, and find the beauty

Dexter

Sort:  

seems like you enjoyed the day there beautifully captured the moment :)

It was a really beautiful day, thanks @blazing :)

Fun moment and enjoyable cool shot @dexter-k this one is interesting

Glad you like it @cutiepie

life is a song enjoy every bit of it :)
Excellent shot

I agree, you've gotta enjoy it as it goes!

Nice lyrics choice. Enjoying the photo lots. Where was it taken at?

Thank you, glad you like it! The photo was taken on a beach in Cannes France :)

great post.....nice one photography...keep it up

that's a professional shot looking so beautiful beach time is always fun to enjoy

Clicking is one while knowing and explaining it is another feat. Keep up Dexter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75