Sort:  

Good God! That’s a beautiful camera! I want one too! Have to look for a good second hand one!!

Your Camus’ quote is spot on!

Difficult to find people with honesty and integrity these days! All about projections on to the social world and not enough courage to face all within themselves.

Life is tough sometimes!

You should get the Sony RX1R I for under 700$...

Couragous people is something I am missing these days. Courage is a muscle that needs to be trained!

Thanks for the info! But I have to choose between a new camera and digging a well for underground water! Water will have to come first!

But I’ll look around in the camera stores soon just to keep my hope up!

Cheers.


Hey @captainklaus, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

This post has been manually curated by The PhotoStream team: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations @captainklaus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83