Another Portrait of @yumyumseth

in #photofeed4 years ago

The other day, @yumyumseth and I and another steemless individual went out before work, and took some photos of a local waterfall. It's good for Ohio, but not great compared to...well, anywhere else essentially. Except it may have Kansas beat. Maybe.

Anyways, I edited the regular waterfall shots, and I just didn't feel that confident in them.

But I took some portraits of Seth after Aaron left early for work, and bounced some blue flash off of a frozen little waterfall behind him. I definitely liked them better, and I'll post some more here later.

I started out as a landscape photographer, but more and more I feel more confident and happy with portraits.

Website
Instagram
Introduction Post

Join the @photofeed movement, helping to aid in curating the best photography.
IMG_0467.jpg

Sort:  
Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote!

 
Make sure to give us a follow on @photofeed & Twitter

So hot right now

aweber, you've just received an upvote of 58% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Hi @aweber!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.641 which ranks you at #1801 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 64 contributions, your post is ranked at #53.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70