Night Fin

in #photofeed5 years ago

Here's another Sedona night shot. :)
It has some pretty neat clouds in my opinion!
And I think the mountain on the right is called Fin Rock? Cause it looks like a fin, lol. But I'm not really sure. Anyways... That's it for now. I hope you're having a swell day.

fin rock edited.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed!

Thanks! I appreciate it. :)

Great shot!

Thank you. Glad to hear you liked the shot!

would make a great time lapse

Indeed! I agree. I still need to work on the time lapses at night, it's a bit trickier, but it's something I really wanna do!

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Woah that's nice, this shot has a wonderful nighttime feel to it. Expansive and peaceful. the cloud looks kinda like wings, just beautiful. great work!

Thanks dad. I agree with your sentiments, and yeah the clouds to kinda look like wings! One of my friends on Facebook said it looks like an angel to them. So that's cool and interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97