Mystical View.

in #photofeed6 years ago

Had a mystical experience the other day. Was treated to this beauty. Looks a lil noisy in the top left unfortunately.. it was low light and color editing may have brought some out as well. If I want to try to sell this one I could probably use a noise ninja program and make it work, or maybe just darken it a bit as I lightened it a lil in post and that might be what brought the noise out. Either way.. It's cool just to share! :) Was quite a treat! We sure do get some incredible nature views here in Sedona! In fact.. I think I missed a really good one yesterday cause I was not feeling well and trying to get some work done.. Oh well. That's life I guess. Some days work better than others.

keepermmkaaay normal quality.jpg

Sort:  

This is really beautiful.

Glad to hear you think so! :) Thanks for the feedback.

Moving the body very well in the morning, we get a lot of good mornings when we rush to start jogging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36